AZHSA - The Arizona Head Start Association
AZHSA - The Arizona Head Start Association

  View Menu

Committee Chairs

    Disabilities & Mental Health Committee
    Ana Herron-Valenzuela, Chair
        City of Phoenix Head Start
    Maegan Van Wyck, Co-Chair
       Northern AZ Council of Governments (NACOG) Head Start

    Early Childhood Development Committee
    Shandeen Gomez, Chair
       Greater Phoenix Urban League
    Norma Arreola, Co-Chair
       Western Arizona Council of Governments (WACOG)

    Integrated Health & Safety Committee
    Carolyn Willmer, Chair
       City of Phoenix Head Start
    Connie Morrison, Co-Chair
       Pinal Gila Community Child Services

    Parent, Family and Community Engagement Committee
    Jessica Rivera-Garcia, Chair
       Urban Strategies
    Selena Gutierrez, Co-Chair
       Catholic Charities


Committee Meeting Minutes